Happy Ganesh Chaturthi.

 

Lord_Ganesha

Aadi Pujya Deva Gajaananaa Gaurihara
Tanaya Shubhaanana Vighna Vinashaka
Siddhi Vinaayaka Jaya Jaga Vandana Thava Charanam

Translation:

Oh, Lord Gajaanana, darling son of Gauri who destroys obstacles and confers success.
Entire creation pays obeisance and worship Thy Feet.

Wish you a blessed Ganesh Chaturthi and many prosperous days ahead.

Happy Ganesh Chaturthi

to all my friends.

Published in: on August 23, 2009 at 7:52 pm  Comments (8)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2009/08/23/happy-ganesh-chaturthi/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

8 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Happy Ganesh Chaturthi

    ps:I updated my blog.

  2. In Bengal, we don’t celebrate Ganesh Chaturthi- Durga Puja is the biggest festival here. But I’m a great believer in the Ganesh-Lakshmi duo. Sometime back, I had a huge image of Ganesh as my desktop background, and I would mutter a prayer everytime I sat down with my computer.

  3. Happy Ganesh Chaturthi……….
    My blog Updated..
    Keep Writing
    🙂

  4. happy Ganesh Chaturthi
    have fun

  5. Ganapati Bappa Moriya! Shubh Vinayak Chaturthi to everyone!

  6. Happy Ganesha Utsav:)

    http://links-inside.blogspot.com
    http://baroda-ganpati.blogspot.com

  7. Wish you the same !!! 🙂 Ganpati bappa moryaa

  8. happy ganesh chaturthi to all my swt frnds…


Leave a Reply

