dost kya hai??

☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆

I am currently out of inspiration so am sharing a couple of my favorite quotes from the net.

A friend is someone who sees the first tear in your eyes,
holds the next one and makes sure that the third one doesn’t even think of coming out….

☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆

As you travel along life’s way
With its many ups and downs,
Remember that it’s true to say
One Smile is worth a dozen frowns!

☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆

Those of you who are regular visitors will know that I love cute pictures,poetry and shayris and am always on the prowl for inspiration and new pictures…..So when I saw the pictures used in the last two posts in a friends album I casually asked if I could use them and so here they are .

I would just like to say to that friend “thanks” for sharing ure pics with me!!!  🙂

Published in: on August 8, 2009 at 6:25 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2009/08/08/dost-kya-hai/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. those are really nice quotes 🙂

    and nice pic there 😉

  2. nice quotes

    i just got out of my writers block

  3. Nice quotes…….!!! I love readin quotes a lot……so ur post added t omy collection…. nice tempalte..keep blogging.. 🙂

  4. Hey

    Its amazing blog. Great writing and writer, pretty awesome blog. Hope to see your new creation soon

    You would like to visit my blog

    http://neers-rhymes.blogspot.com

    keep writing….

    Regards

    ~NeeR~

  5. nayna and out of inspiration?? aisa ho hi nahi saktha 🙂 good work…

  6. I loved this one: “A friend is someone who sees the first tear in your eyes,
    holds the next one and makes sure that the third one doesn’t even think of coming out….” Thanks for sharing it with the world.


Leave a Reply

