A Neruda love poem.

I am well and truely hooked on this poem generator so I tried another link which creates a Neruda poem . Neruda Pablo was a Chilean writer who wrote love poems.

This definately produced better results than the previous poem. Do try and post your results here in comments. The words I used are in red.

http://www.links2love.com/poem_generator_2.htm

(Create a Neruda poem)

In My Sky…

In my sky at night, you are a star
and your smile and dimples are the way I love them.
You are mine, mine, woman with charm grace
and in your life my infinite dreams grow
The strings of my soul dyes your love.
My sour lemon is sweeter on your lips.
oh reaper of my evening twilight ,
how solitary lonesome believe you to be mine .
You are mine, mine, I go shouting it to the roof ,
tops, and the wind hauls on my widowed trance.
Huntress of the depths of my desire, your plunder
stills your awakening regard as though it were unique.
You are taken in the corner of my soul, my love,
and my obsession of music are as wide as the ocean .
My love is born on the shore of your eyes of innocence .
In your silence of mourning the land of romance begins.

 

Published in: on April 15, 2009 at 1:23 pm  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2009/04/15/a-neruda-love-poem/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. interesting !! should try it sometime soon …

    cheers,
    adisha

  2. nice !

  3. really gud one..

    the land of romance begins.. (very touching)

    btw why land?

  4. True, this one’s much better than the last. Interesting website, must say. Will check it out sometime.

  5. would surely try it….

  6. I tried…yay! And this is the outcome: 😀

    In my sky at midnight, you are a lightning
    and your glow and warmth are the way I love them.
    You are mine, mine, woman with touching heart
    and in your life my infinite dreams shine

    The hues of my soul dyes your hairs.
    My sour lips is sweeter on your kiss.
    oh reaper of my evening light ,
    how solitary me believe you to be divine .

    You are mine, mine, I go shouting it to the animals ,
    birds, and the wind hauls on my widowed innocence.
    Huntress of the depths of my thoughts, your plunder
    stills your soul regard as though it were mine.

    You are taken in the cuddles of my arms, my love,
    and my humming of music are as wide as the song .
    My lust is born on the shore of your eyes of love .
    In your eroticism of mourning the land of fantasy begins.

  7. @ sree wow thats come out really good.

  8. Bahut poems likhne lagi hain madam aajkal? 😛 kya baat hai? 😀

    Cheers
    CRD

  9. @ chris I was busy writing my fiction letting go and for that I needed to spend along time so in the interim I found this poem generator on aswins blog and thought will give it a try to fill in posts while I was creating my masterpiece!!!!lolz pls do read and post comment.


Leave a Reply

