A strange love poem…..

I recently visited this site:

http://www.links2love.com/poem_generator.htm

Here you type in a series of verbs, nouns and other words and a love poem in generated for you using your chosen words.

The words I fed in are the ones in bold but the poem generator uses them in random order.So one can never predict the outcome.Do try and post your results in the comments section.

My attempts produced this poem:

 ~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~

hearts

My Love Your skin glows like the apple, blossoms dancing as the red rose in the purest hope of spring.

My heart follows your piano voice and leaps like a rabbit at the whisper of your name.

The evening floats in on a great dove wing.

I am comforted by your t shirt that I carry into the twilight of India beams and hold next to my heart.

I am filled with hope that I may dry your tears of love potion.

As my eye falls from my jeans, it reminds me of your London. In the quiet, I listen for the last humming of the day.

My heated lips leaps to my hat. I wait in the moonlight for your secret America so that we may singing as one, lips to lips, in search of the magnificient blue and mystical America of love.

~~~~~~~*~~~~~~~

hearts2

Published in: on April 13, 2009 at 4:27 pm  Comments (14)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2009/04/13/a-strange-love-poem/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Well your’s is not eternally Romantic either, but it sure is much better than mine! I guess you really need to try Romantic adjectives to get at least a reasonably sensible poem out of that thing! 😀

  2. hey n, good one mate 🙂

    i m a leo 🙂

  3. great….funnily romantic..

  4. hey I guess it all depends on what words you select because some of it becomes nonsensical!!

  5. Heh! Funny and romantic!

  6. haha…//As my eye falls from my jeans, it reminds me of your London.// what was this?? 😀
    btw, it would help if you tell us what words you fed in!!

  7. @ sree I have put the words I used in bold .Do have ago n post your poem here its really funny to see the results.

  8. Your skin glows like the mango, blossoms slow as the fractals in the purest hope of spring.
    My heart follows your Ocerina voice and leaps like a wolf at the whisper of your name.
    The evening floats in on a great twitter wing.
    I am comforted by your bag that I carry into the twilight of computerbeams and hold next to my processor.
    I am filled with hope that I may dry your tears of liquid nitrogen.
    As my motherboard falls from my case, it reminds me of your internet.
    In the quiet, I listen for the last signals of the day.
    My heated memory leaps to my cd cover. I wait in the moonlight for your secret iphone so that we may connected as one, memory to memory, in search of the magnificient white and mystical laptop of love.

    hahaha too good

  9. @ lazy your attempt was superb!!!

  10. LOLzzzz. KEWL!! This cud be a blessing for all those who wanna update their blogs but dunno what to do abt it

    I think ill do this one:P

    Cheers
    CRD

  11. grt CRD do post ure results here.

  12. hey really hilarious..
    romantic America

  13. lolz..i liked it…isn’t it fun???

  14. haha…. too gud 😉


Leave a Reply

