computer problems

 

Sucomputer20guy1bject: Computer Problems-another email forward I would like to share.

I was having trouble with my computer. So I called David,
the 11 year old next door whose bedroom looks like Mission Control,
and asked him to come over.

David clicked a couple of buttons and solved the problem.

As he was walking away, I called after him, “So, what was wrong?”

He replied, “It was an ID ten T error.”

I didn’t want to appear stupid, but nonetheless inquired, “An ID
Ten T error? What’s that? In case I need to fix it again.”

David grinned, “Haven’t you ever heard of an ID ten T error before?”

“No”, I replied.

“Write it down,” he said, “and I think you’ll figure it out.”

So I wrote down: I D 1 0 T

I used to like that little boy.

Published in: on April 8, 2009 at 9:09 pm  Comments (10)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2009/04/08/computer-problems/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. ha ha .. hilarious buddy 😀 😀

  2. No !!!! Really ???!!! LOLzzzz…. Well, either ways, it was too funny … Today’s kids ! Wayyyy too old for their age man …

    HEHHEEE. Thanks for a smile today !

    Cheers,
    adisha

  3. Hehe. funny.

    Btw is it ur own? i think ive read it somewhere before :O

  4. @ chris unfortunately no I didnt write it .It was an email forward.

  5. @ Angel – OH NO! I wanted to ask “so what was the problem”.

  6. Hey…Funny to the core..nice…tc…

  7. wow!!!

    Chweet Kiddo!!

    Sure the world is in safe hands

    Do convey my high regards and appreciation for him. 🙂

    ROFLMAO!!!
    that rwacked

  8. hehehe ..!

    That was funny

  9. Nice one .

  10. the little punk pulled a fast one on you….

    if you hadn’t mentioned that it was a forward, I’d have googled the error right away…


Leave a Reply

