Happy 2nd Birthday

Blogging …..this word had come to my mind exactly two years ago.When I started I had no idea how to write a blog. But with lots of support , technical help and inspiration from friends, together with a well trusted pad and pencil, I was on my way.

Well I am happy to say that I have survived the blogging fever , launched another two blogs also and here I am celebrating my second birthday for this blog.

Thanks to all my regular visitors , for helping me to get this far, with out your continued visits and wonderful comments, I dont think I would have reached the grand age of two.

I pray that with the everlasting support of all  blogger friends old and new this blog will be inspired to reach its third birthday.

(¨`·.·´¨) Always
`·.¸(¨`·.·´¨) Keep coming !
(¨`·.·´¨)¸.·´ Keep reading !
`·.¸.·´ — Keep commenting !


☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆_☆

 

 

Published in: on March 23, 2009 at 6:11 pm  Comments (10)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2009/03/23/happy-2nd-birthday/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Lovely hearts!! Congrats on your 2nd birthday!! Still learning to walk or already running around?? 😛

  2. Hey Nayana,

    many many congratulations for the 2nd bday of ur blog. blogging is for sure an addicition 🙂

    i have also abt to finish 2 yrs on blogging scene, though not just 1 blog but many many!!!

    Njoi!!

  3. So have you learnt walking by now? 😛 Congratulations!

  4. congrats !!! i am glad you blog 🙂 you are a real gem to knwo in blogger world 🙂

  5. Happy birthday to blog
    happy birthday to blog

    well..GOOD WORKS mate
    Keep it up

  6. heyyy happy birthday to your blog buddy .. keep blogging 😀 and keep smiling 🙂

    God bless 🙂

    ~~~ Golden Vulture ~~~

  7. Hiiiiii Angel,
    Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 🙂
    God Bless you….

    Cheers
    kunal

  8. Happy Birthday from Lazy Commenter 😛

  9. Wishing ur blog a VERY HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!

    May it have many more 🙂

    Cheers
    CRD

  10. Happy birthday……
    where are the return gifts..??? 😛


Leave a Reply

