adding another one to the collection…..

srk-23

 

ummm ok guys you will all be wondering why I am posting a second post dedicated to srk??? Well I’ll tell you why….. after another friend saw the previous post, he sent me this srk wallpaper too so I thought “itne pyaar  sey bheja hai” toh why not give it prime place in my blog!!!

 

Thanks Sam, this is for you…

 

A friend is a push when you have stopped, a chat when u r lonely, a guide when u r searching, a smile when u r sad, a song when u r glad. I am privileged to have such lovely person as a friend.

Published in: on February 28, 2009 at 8:04 pm  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2009/02/28/adding-another-one-to-the-collection/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. hey n, many thanks 🙂

  2. oh so u like srk

    me too

    nice photos

  3. sweet

  4. SRK fan, huh? Me too. Got a HUGE crush on him, although I didn’t like him in some films, KANK for example. And I think he is looking better and better as he gets older. Ref: Chak De and OSO. But of course, there are times when he looks very tired and the lines on his face show. Ref: Rab ne. Poor SRK. Being the top star in India is no small deal. But I think he really enjoys it, and is candid enough to admit that he enjoys stardom.
    Have you seen Billu yet? I really want to.

  5. @aparajita, I havnt seen billu barber yet I have heard that its not very good n srk only has a small roll in it??
    As for kank I loved the movie I dont think srks acting was bad but I think many people objected to the story line.But in real life these kind of relationship probs happen just they are not acknowledged.If being in such a relationship gives you heartache only isnt it better to break free from it???

  6. Awesome work Sam. I liked it….because of Anushka. 😛

  7. not a big fan of SRK..no offence..just cant say tht i like him to please u..not a big fan of anyone fr tht matter,,just like it when someone entertains me..i think the last movie f srk tht i like dates back to SWADES..tht ws moving,,but aftr tht honestly even CHAK DE wasnt tht inspiring fr me..
    bt i like hw u have put up ur friends name in this and the previous blog too..tht fr me is the most important part of this post and not the SRK following..

  8. SRK.

    I like him too.
    a matured actor

  9. Rab ne bana di jodi ROCKS !!!!

    Loved the quote on Friend 😀 Using it as my status message 😀

    Cheers,
    adisha

  10. Billu is good as a movie…SRK has substantial role in it…its not a cameo…SRK fans will love it, as much and more than I did (am an SRK pankha too)!! 😀

  11. A friend is a pillow if we want to punch someone


Leave a Reply

