yaadein….

200214418-001

A friend shared this with me so I shared it here as I really liked the words.

Din bit jat hai suhani yaadein banker,

Batee reh jati hai kahani bankar,

Par pyar to hamesha dil k karib rahega,

Kabhi muskan to kabhi ankhon me pani bankar.

Published in: on February 3, 2009 at 6:07 pm  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2009/02/03/yaadein/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. gal 😦 why post sms fwds when u can do a wonderful job with ur own stuff?

    Looking fwd to ur next post

    Cheers
    CRD

  2. wow! another nice one from you
    and .chooooooo..chweet pic![ i mean..errr]

  3. @ chris, a friend shared this with me and I liked it so much that I wanted to share it with my blogger friends.I agree originality is important but from time to time its nice to share some old favorites too that are not original.[:)]

  4. beautiful lines… πŸ™‚

  5. aww .. so sweet πŸ™‚

  6. Jab bhi yeh dil udaas hota hai
    Jaane kaun aas paas hota hai

  7. nice nice..

  8. wah wah!
    wah wah! πŸ˜€

    ‘tws really nice! πŸ™‚

  9. Very good i m going to tell this to my ex-gf right now.

    thanx for sharing.


Leave a Reply

