Laugh it out…

 

 prayer-manA young man goes into a pharmacy and says to the   pharmacist, “Hello, Could you give me condom? I’m going to my girlfriends for dinner and I think I may be in with a chance!” The pharmacist gives him the condom and as the   young man is going out; he returns and says, “Give me another condom because my girlfriend’s sister is very cute too. She always crosses her legs in a provocative manner when she sees me and I think I might strike it   lucky there too.” The pharmacist gives him a second   condom and as the boy is leaving he turns back and says, “Go on, give me one more condom because my   girlfriend’s mum Is still pretty cute and when she   sees me she always makes eyes, and since She invited   me for dinner, I think she is   expecting me to make a move!

 

During dinner, the young man is sitting with his   girlfriend on his left, the sister on his right and the mum facing him. When the dad gets there, the boy lowers his head and starts praying,  “Dear Lord, bless   this dinner and Thank you for all you give us.” A   minute later the boys is still praying; “and thank you Lord for your kindness.” Ten minutes go by and the boy   is still Praying, keeping his head down.

 

The others   look at   each   other surprised and his girlfriend is even more   surprised than the others. She gets close to the boy and says in His ear, “I didn’t know you were so   religious.” The boy replies,

“I didn’t know your DAD was a pharmacist!

Published in: on January 9, 2009 at 5:31 pm  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2009/01/09/laugh-it-out/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. helloji,

    good one 🙂

    Added you to my blogroll….

    Cheers,

    Sam

  2. That was a nice one

  3. i am a pharmacist too!

    nice blog!

  4. lolz…a very good one……
    Do u really know that guy??? 😛

  5. Baap re Baap! 😛

  6. haha…not a cute angel after all

  7. hahahaha good one!

  8. ROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFLROFL

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

  9. Read this before and it still makes me laugh … :))


Leave a Reply

