finally catching up……………….

 Hi Friends ,

Its  been along time since I have  updated his blog.It seems currently my life is behaving as a roller coaster with so many highs  and  lows that where days are turning into night and nights to days I have lost count.

Pressures at work and home life have escalated leaving me no personal free time.My fitness routine is certainly at a standstill and blogging time is definately on standby.

But today finally I have put pen to paper to catch up with this blog. Hopefully my  writers inspiration will return and I will be able to update as before.

Thanks for the regular visitors who inspire me to carry on blogging.Your friendship is very much valued.

 Achhe dost “haath” aur “ankh” ki tarah hote hai..
Jab hath ko takleef hoti hai to Ankh roti hai.
Aur jab Ankh roti hai to haath ansu pochtay hai….

 

 

 

 

 

Published in: on September 25, 2008 at 10:04 am  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2008/09/25/finally-catching-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. ….good quotation buddy 🙂

  2. hey i guess its because of the universe expanding away… 😛

  3. Lekin haath jab aankho ko dhak lete hain to kuchh dikhayi nahi deta..haha! j/k 😀

  4. too good!!!! Nayna

  5. I understand ur situation totally!
    n i knw how it feels wen u lose the count and just dont knw wen the days turn into night n the nights turn in days!

  6. Well said!


Leave a Reply

