Away-on vacation…

 

Its vacation time again, and I am off on my summer holidays this time to sunny Portugal.I will not be updating this blog for approx  3 weeks.

In the mean time ,please keep visiting and maybe taking the oppurtunity to reread some older posts you may have missed and of course please dont forget to leave me comments ,feed back, praise and also critisism if you have any!!I would also appreciate any suggestions on new topics you may want me write about.

Thanks to all my regular visitors who continuously inspire me to keep writing in this blog!!

See you soon with new fresh posts on my return.

Published in: on July 6, 2008 at 8:54 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2008/07/06/away-on-vacation/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Enjoy ur vacation time Nayna! have a gr8 time. 🙂

  2. Enjoy at ur best Nayana!!!!

  3. heyy Have a nice vacation Buddy 🙂 And keep smiling 🙂

  4. enjoy………….

  5. Chhutti aayi hai aayi hai, Chhutti aayi hai..
    Bade dino ke baad..Chhutti aayi hai

    Have a jhakaas holiday!

  6. hey angel…have fun!!!


Leave a Reply

