Rate my life quiz.

A friend sent me this quiz and I thought I wuld try it, these are my results:

This Is My Life, Rated
Life: 7.9
Mind: 7.2
Body: 8.4
Spirit: 6.8
Friends/Family: 7.1
Love: 5.5
Finance: 8.5
Take the Rate My Life Quiz
Published in: on June 12, 2008 at 1:39 pm  Comments (2)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2008/06/12/rate-my-life-quiz/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. i got my score as 7.6

    was a bit low on finance .. coz i m still not earning πŸ™‚

    rest all values were more that yours buddy πŸ˜€

  2. Mine – 6.2

    This Is My Life, RatedLife:
    6.2Mind:
    6.5Body:
    6.7Spirit:
    5.8Friends/Family:
    4.3Love:
    1.5Finance:
    6.8Take the Rate My Life Quiz


Leave a Reply

