1st Anniversary.

 

 

 

Hi friends,

Today is exactly a year since I started blogging .I have truely enjoyed putting pen to paper and jotting my thoughts and feelings, together with any forwards , shayris ,poems and thoughts that my friends have shared with me that have truely touched my heart.

Since I hve started blogging, I am always looking for inspiration to continue my jottings. Writing in this blog is very therapeutic especially when my feelings are pent up and I need to release them.

But most importantly I feel that with out the lovely friends who support me , who come and read my blog and inspire me to continue writing, I would have not been motivated enough to reach this anniversary.

So a big heart felt thanks to all you lovely friends for visiting and leaving your comments behind.

Thanks , its most appreciated!!.

Published in: on March 6, 2008 at 10:46 am  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2008/03/06/1st-anniversary/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations Nayna. Keep doing the good work.

  2. sweets congratssssssss…..!!! m so happy for u… and very rightly said…blogging sure does help releasin our pent up feelins….wish u best of luc…n keep bloggin..v love readin it… 🙂

  3. heyy congrats dost 🙂 .. Friends are always always there .. keep smiling .. Stay Blessed 😉 have a nice day !!

  4. Congrats Nayna! shouldn’t we have a party for this occasion? 😛

    looking forward to read more of Angel’s Thoughts here so keep writing and happy blogging!

  5. It always feels nice to read your blog….must appretiate the effort you put in to take out time from the busy schedule and jot down your thoughts!!!
    congrats…..and keep them coming!!!

  6. he he he..naynaji aap ke press shuru hoke ek saal hogaya…..arrey wah 🙂 ….kidding man…its really nice to see those and though i rarely reply which’s bec most of the times i donot know what to reply…its nice to read ur blogs… 🙂 good going…keep ip up … 🙂 have fun

  7. Good blog
    congartulation Nayna ji

    Ashok

  8. Hey Nayana,

    Wonderful write ups and poetrys. Keep up your fantastic work. God bless.

    Love
    Varsha di

  9. Hey!!
    Took a travel back in time and found a milestone.Cant leave without posting a comment,
    Your blog posts are like ‘chosen ones’.
    you write with a ‘feel’ of it. Its something great.
    Keep posting and blogging.

    Loooking forward for a new post soon.


Leave a Reply

