reality ….

Being a very emotional person, I tend to take all my relationships very seriously; I feel that loyalty to friends, family, work colleagues is very highly rated in my life. So it’s when these people let me down, I get very dejected BUT today I read this thought and it made me realise how true it is….

 We make them cry who care for us.

We cry for those who never care for us.

We care for those who will never cry for us.

This is the truth of life, it’s strange but true. Once you realize this, it’s never too late to change.

Don’t let someone become a priority in your life, when you are just an option in their life… Relationships work best when they are balanced…   

Published in: on October 18, 2007 at 9:39 am  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2007/10/18/reality/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. its true..but it is very difficult to implent in to life too!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

