in this blog……

In this blog
I’ve tried to put down in words
Some memories and thoughts
to stand the pace of time
Things I do, people I’ve met
Day to day events and happenings
That make my day

Memories of events present and past
Can often become so very brittle
Fragmented memories to preserve
That I wanted to last
To write about and share
About the people I really care

For those of you who may read my blog
Who may want to take a second look
For each page is filled with
Jottings and feelings
My daily happenings and
Inspirational thoughts

Last but not least
I would like to share
Thanks buddies
I appreciate a lot
for the effort ,time and care
you take to read my blog
and comments that you care to jot.

~*~*~*~*~

I know its strange to hve a post like this in the middle of the blog, but it is to reinforce the gratitude  to all my pals for giving me the incentive to coninue writing!!

 

Published in: on July 6, 2007 at 3:55 pm  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2007/07/06/in-this-blog/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. it will be intresting if u r going to do that!!!!!!

  2. this could be the first page or preface to your blog entries 😛

  3. Truely said..
    i do njoy sailing with your thoughts!


Leave a Reply

