a lil prayer….

  

DEAR LORD

 So far today I’m- doing all right…… 

I have not gossiped, lost my temper,been greedy, grumpy, nasty ,selfish or self indulgent. I have not whined,complained, cursed or eaten any chocolate.I have not charged anything on my credit card!! 

BUT, I will be getting out of bed in a minute,AND I think I will really need your help then. 

Please be supportive

Amen!! 

Published in: on July 5, 2007 at 11:24 am  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2007/07/05/a-lil-prayer/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. a smile to that !!!!!!!!!!! 😀

  2. Amen

  3. Amen 🙂

  4. a good praye..amen 🙂 ..reminds me of the good old scholl days..when we used to be good 😉


Leave a Reply

