my new pride n joy!!

Since last few months I have been thinking of replacing my car.Having researched in detail all new models I test drove numerous cars and had great fun.But the irony is that despite all the lovely new makes and models, I still like my volkswagon polo the best, so being a creature of habit I chose to reorder an up to date version of the same only difference that it has more new features and its black and has the one additional luxury I really love a dock for my Ipod!!!    🙂      🙂

Published in: on June 29, 2007 at 4:38 pm  Comments (5)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://cutestangel.wordpress.com/2007/06/29/my-new-pride-n-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

5 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Congratulations on new car..

    i’ll also have one some day… hehehhe

    now where is the party??

  2. hey nayna…..koooooooooolll car man…i want a test drive… 🙂 when are u driving to bangalore

  3. Black is beautiful..

  4. partttttyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!! 🙂

  5. N66yana!!!! what a gr8 name plate….and gr8 gift frm hubby;)


Leave a Reply

